European Society for Isotope Research

General Assembly

The General Assembly is the highest organ of the Society and holds its regular meeting at the ESIR Workshops. The General Assembly exclusively makes decisions on any change in the Statutes and By-laws. Proposals for changes should be sent to the president of the Advisory Board.

At the last Isotope Workshop held in Freiberg (Germany) from 24 to 27 July, 2013, the new Advisory Board and the Revision Committee for the period 2013-2015 was elected.

Advisory Board

Nada Horvatinčić - ESIR President (Zagreb, CROATIA)

Tõnu Martma - ESIR Vice President (Tallinn, ESTONIA)

Ines Krajcar Bronić - ESIR Secretary (Zagreb, CROATIA)

Marion Tichomirowa (Freiberg, GERMANY)

István Fórizs (Budapest, HUNGARY)

Adriana Trojanowska (Wrocław, POLAND)

Bogdan Onac (Tampa, USA)

Gerhard Strauch (Leipzig, GERMANY)

Sándor Kele (Budapest, HUNGARY)

Mariusz-Orion Jędrysek (Wrocław, POLAND)

Revision Committee

Andrzej Pelc (Lublin, POLAND)

Krisztina Kármán (Budapest, HUNGARY)

Tamara Hunjak (Rijeka, CROATIA)

For details see the Statute of ESIR